Dixon/Solano RCD Water Quality Coalition Ad Hoc Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is tasked with providing input to the Dixon and Solano RCD Boards of Directors.  The Committee is made up of (6-12) Coalition members including at least 1 member of each board and at least 2 enrolled landowners/farmers for each of the 3 areas, Dixon RCD, Solano RCD and the unincorporated area.  The roles of the advisory members include: review of the program, budget, membership fees and other issues as needed.  The Advisory Committee meets as needed, at least annually.

Current Advisory Committee Members: Bruce Brazelton, Cork McIsaac, Joe Martinez, Paul Lum, Guy Garcia, Rick Martinez, David Viguie, Spencer Bei and Roy Gill.

Martha McKeen,
Aug 1, 2016, 8:27 AM
Kelly Huff,
Jul 21, 2017, 3:07 PM